Day 246: Veggie Fry Ups, Mockingbird and a whole lotta Ambition!

March 25, 2012 § Leave a comment

Vegetarian fryup

Mockingbird

dare to dream

dreams and ambition

Accomplishment

This weekend, I spent time with family. In my sleep and waking moments, I dreamt and made plans for the future. I dared to try. (I am still trying). I hid something up my sleeve. Then I hunted, and found the perfect house. I made an offer. I partied. I slept over. I laughed. In far away lands, I sought opportunities and sparked interest in my ambitions. I flew on someone’s feet, and had them balance on mine. Then I went home, to play with mockingbirds. And kept on constructing my dreams… Grateful. / PS, I ate. It was good.

Tagged: , ,

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Day 246: Veggie Fry Ups, Mockingbird and a whole lotta Ambition! at 365 things to be grateful for..

meta