Day 245: David Andrew, Kat’s Birthday Party and getting my Carhartt jacket back!

March 24, 2012 § Leave a comment

potential new house

kat chan

kat chan

carhartt jacket

Thank you, David Andrew, for showing me what could potentially be my new home. / Thanks, Phil, for the better than average house viewings and the entertaining chats between properties. It makes such a difference having an estate agent you actually can have a proper conversation with! / Today, I finally got my Carhartt jacket back. Ohhh how I have missed you sooo!! Thank you. / Thanks, Sue, for holding on to that stuff for me! / Kat, Happy Birthday. This is how you will be remembered on this day: Happy, Gift-Ted and a budding photographer! =) Love love x

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Day 245: David Andrew, Kat’s Birthday Party and getting my Carhartt jacket back! at 365 things to be grateful for..

meta