The Global Appreciation Project

July 24, 2012 § Leave a comment

www.theglobalappreciationproject.com

Here is my final surprise. This is #futureplanning project no. 3 out of 4. Number 1 was my yoga course. Number 2 is a WIP. This is number 3. And number 4 is my book.

The Global Appreciation Project is, well, exactly that. It is an attempt to try and make the world a better place through gratitude and appreciation. I have been working away at it for a while now, in my spare spare time, getting the platform and initial content and merch set up at least in preparation for this day.

I started the G.A.P. as soon as I realised there is absolutely no way I can stop blogging now (it is rather addictive). I also felt like 365 days of appreciation just wasn’t enough. I’ve done it now. So I guess you can call this the Epilogue, the Conclusion, the Aftermath. Or maybe this is actually the real beginning of something great, something inevitable and what I was being drawn towards from the start =) We shall see.

My work here is done. Over to you now! – If you’re feeling grateful today, or if you can find even one thing to be grateful for… feel free to go ahead and share this blog. And if you’d like some Gratitude/Appreciation stuff, check out the Merchandise page. All proceeds go to charity =)

Be the change…

Love and light,

– krissa x

Web: www.globalappreciationproject.com

Facebook: www.facebook.com/pages/The-Global-Appreciation-Project/384996298219275

(I can only customise this URL once I get 30 ‘Likes’ so ‘Like’ away!)

Twitter: https://twitter.com/gr_attitude

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading The Global Appreciation Project at 365 things to be grateful for..

meta

