Day 340: The day I become a fully certified DYRT® Yoga Teacher, T-Rex Trying, This scene from “Meet the Robinsons” and Doodlers Anonymous…

June 27, 2012 § 2 Comments

Krissa Curran Dharma Yoga teacher London

trex trying to hit the snooze button

trex trying to catch a butterfly

trex trying to put eyeshadow on she-rex

trex trying to put on eyeshadow

trex trying to reconnect

trex holding hands

t-rex trying wallpaper!

t-rex trying wallpaper!

t-rex trying wallpaper!

Doodlers Anonymous

Day 340 – The day I become a fully certified and registered Dharma Yoga Teacher… There are no words, except: so incredibly honoured, and so, so grateful. Let the journey begin… =) =) =) / I may have gotten straight A’s and a First Class Honours degree from Goldsmith’s… but can I just say… this certification has been more invaluable and is worth so much more than any one of those things. And I mean that from the bottom of my heart. / T-Rex Trying to me is like what the Bunny Suicide cartoons are to other people… addictive! It’s crazy how hard this makes me laugh. If I had wallpaper made out of T-Rex Trying images… I swear I would wake up laughing for the rest of my life… What a GREAT idea… Actually… I’m gonna go print some out now… / This scene from Meet the Robinsons… well, let’s just say it is a continuation of my joy =p / Doodles Anonymous… can’t even remember how I found it… but I’m glad I did =) Note to self: must draw more. My response: ok. when are you going to give me time to draw? – Darn, I guess I can appreciate these for now 😉 x

Tagged: , , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to Day 340: The day I become a fully certified DYRT® Yoga Teacher, T-Rex Trying, This scene from “Meet the Robinsons” and Doodlers Anonymous…

  • Lara says:

    Congratulations on the yoga teacher certification, Krissa! That’s awesome!…LOL at the T-Rex cartoons! It so happens my fave character in “Toy Story” is Rex! Your mom got me a figurine of him from Disneyland. Love you, Krissa!

    • Thanks Ninang Lara =) I told my mom we should do a mother-daughter yoga retreat in the Philippines or SE Asia at some point over the next year or so… Would be cute no? Maybe you can even feature it on Women’s Health or something =) x

Leave a comment

What’s this?

You are currently reading Day 340: The day I become a fully certified DYRT® Yoga Teacher, T-Rex Trying, This scene from “Meet the Robinsons” and Doodlers Anonymous… at 365 things to be grateful for..

meta