Day 312: My stack of Indaba flyers, 3 for £5 orange and carrot juices at M&S and My basic Photoshop skills…

May 30, 2012 § Leave a comment

M&S Orange and Carrot juice

Indaba yoga studio

dharma mittra yoga flyer

Don’t know what I’m more grateful for, the fact that M&S had this amazing 3 for £5 deal on orange and carrot juices… or the fact I managed to hold all 3 bottles in one hand while I took this picture. 😉 Either way, grateful! / Thank you, Ellen, for leaving this stack of flyers out for me. Grateful =) / Were it not for my basic Photoshop skills, I would not have managed to put this flyer together in time to print tomorrow and distribute on Friday. And so… Grateful! 😉 x

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Day 312: My stack of Indaba flyers, 3 for £5 orange and carrot juices at M&S and My basic Photoshop skills… at 365 things to be grateful for..

meta

