Day 194: Strong tailwinds, Lai See Packets, My office in the sky and Dharma Mittra’s Maha Sadhana DVD…

February 3, 2012 § Leave a comment

lai see packet

cx 253 hong kong london

krissa's office in the sky

krissa's easyjet campaign idea

krissa's easyjet campaign idea - the escape

krissa's easyjet campaign idea - always sunny

london night view from the sky

dharma mittra

Grateful I made it to flight 6 of 14. And that it turned out to be one of the smoothest, fastest flights from HK to London yet. 1 hr ahead of schedule and with little to no turbulence. Thank god for strong tailwinds eh! =) / Grateful I got a whole row to myself so I could turn this flying hotel into my personal office and sleeper! / Grateful for my Maha Sadhana DVD, which brought me great comfort and  inspiration on the plane. I cannot wait to meet this dude. 3 more weeks =)

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Day 194: Strong tailwinds, Lai See Packets, My office in the sky and Dharma Mittra’s Maha Sadhana DVD… at 365 things to be grateful for..

meta

