Day 160: Power 2 in the morning, Family Hike at noon and Acroyoga with my mom and sis in the evening…

December 30, 2011 § Leave a comment

acroyoga with krissa and cintykrissa and cinty doing pinchamayurasanaacroyoga with krissa and cintyacroyoga with krissa and alixacroyoga with krissa and cintyacroyoga with krissa and alixacroyoga with krissa and cintyacroyoga with krissa and cintykrissa does a headstand
Today, I am grateful for having a body that will endure pretty much whatever I put it through. / Grateful for the Power 2 class this morning. It’s funny… There’s not a lot of things I will get out of bed for in the morning. But promise me yoga and I will roll out of bed, gladly, at 5.30 am just as I have every other day this week =) / Grateful for our last family hike of the year. / Really, really happy I got to practice some Acroyoga and mess around with my mom and sister on the beach this afternoon… I have really, really missed this.

Tagged: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading Day 160: Power 2 in the morning, Family Hike at noon and Acroyoga with my mom and sis in the evening… at 365 things to be grateful for..

meta

